STUDENT SUPPORT SPECIALISTS
2016 – 2017
 
Truancy Prevention Coordinator / Court Liaison
853-6113
 
Student Support Specialist School  Telephone Number Cell Phone Number Email
Bell, Carlton William Fleming High School 853-1583 400-9803 cbell@rcps.info
DeBerry, Mollie Breckinridge Middle School* 853-6441 537-4129 mdeberry@rcps.info
DeBerry, Mollie Highland Park Elementary 853-2963 537-4129 mdeberry@rcps.info
DeBerry, Mollie Monterey Elementary  853-2933 537-4129 mdeberry@rcps.info
DeBerry, Mollie Preston Park Elementary 853-2996 537-4129 mdeberry@rcps.info
DeBerry, Mollie Round Hill Elementary 853-2756 537-4129 mdeberry@rcps.info
Drakeford, Anthony Addison Middle School* 853-2355 915-2269 adrakeford@rcps.info
Drakeford, Anthony Grandin Court Elementary 853-2867 915-2269 adrakeford@rcps.info
Drakeford, Anthony Lincoln Terrace Elementary 853-2994 915-2269 adrakeford@rcps.info
Drakeford, Anthony Roanoke Academy 853-2751 915-2269 adrakeford@rcps.info
Drakeford, Anthony Wasena Elementary 853-2914 915-2269 adrakeford@rcps.info
Drakeford, Anthony Westside Elementary 853-2967 915-2269 adrakeford@rcps.info
Espelage, Janette Forest Park Academy 853-1897 537-4153 jespelage@rcps.info
Graffeo, Melanie Patrick Henry High School 853-1916 537-4134 mgraffeo@rcps.info
Graves, Gayle Forest Park Academy 853-1799 537-4122 ggraves@rcps.info
Haley, Andrea Jackson Middle School* 853-6033 537-4168 ahaley@rcps.info
Haley, Andrea Crystal Spring Elementary 853-2976 537-4168 ahaley@rcps.info
Haley, Andrea Fallon Park Elementary 853-2535 537-4168 ahaley@rcps.info
Haley, Andrea Fishburn Park Elementary 853-2931 537-4168 ahaley@rcps.info
Haley, Andrea Garden City Elementary 853-2971 537-4168 ahaley@rcps.info
Haley, Andrea Morningside Elementary 853-2991 537-4168 ahaley@rcps.info
Herron, Sheila William Fleming High School 853-1583 819-4741 smherron@rcps.info
Powers, Lois Woodrow Wilson Middle School* 853-1949 537-4160 lpowers@rcps.info
Powers, Lois Madison Middle School 853-2351 537-4160 lpowers@rcps.info
Powers, Lois Fairview Elementary 853-2978 537-4160 lpowers@rcps.info
Powers, Lois Hurt Park Elementary 853-2986 537-4160 lpowers@rcps.info
Powers, Lois Virginia Heights Elementary 853-2937 537-4160 lpowers@rcps.info
Sanchez-Jones, Vivian English Language Learner students 853-2251 819-0275 vsanchez-jones@rcps.info
Thompson, Jean Patrick Henry High School   853-2797 537-4144 jethompson@rcps.info
Vineyard, Robert Noel C. Taylor Learning Academy 853-1461 537-4138 rvineyard@rcps.info
Wilson, Richard William Fleming High School 853-2213 819-8407 rwilson@rcps.info
*Home School
40 Douglass Avenue NW, Roanoke, VA 24012 Phone 540-853-2502