Roanoke City Schools
Special Education Advisory Committee

Amanda Miller


SEAC Staff
Wanda Bass
Mary Kay Brown
Antwyne Calloway
Chris Craft
Pamela Crump
Shelley Knisley
Joel Markham
Mary Markham
Amanda Miller
Brenda Taylor
Jacque Banks
Lori Vaught
Sabrina Hunsicker

The SEAC meets the first Wednesday of each month. Please see the meeting dates document for more information.

SEAC also has a facebook page.

Please see the Annual Plan page for information on the proposed RCPS Special Education Annual Plan.

40 Douglass Avenue NW, Roanoke, VA 24012 Phone 540-853-2502