201 19th Street SW, Roanoke, VA 24016
Phone: (540) 853-6014        Fax: (540) 853-6067

 
Mission Statement:
“To portray a positive and professional demeanor in serving and assisting our children, schools, and other departments.”


Please submit all requests for the Warehouse through SchoolDude. - See more at: http://rcps.info/cms/one.aspx?portalId=468655&pageId=1064629#sthash.05MElLjK.dpuf

 

 Mr. Gregory  Ms. Wiliams
Floyd Gregory
Warehouse Supervisor
fgregory@rcps.info 

Gloria Evans Williams
Warehouse Administrative Assistant 
gwilliams@rcps.info
 Mr. Stokes Donte 
David Stokes                 
Fixed Asset Clerk
dstokes@rcps.info
Dontre Johnson
Inventory Control Specialist (Textbooks)
dontrejohnson@rcps.info

 
 Jimmy

Jimmy Thompson
Mail Clerk                                           jithompson@rcps.info  
   
 kelly
 kevin
Kelly Ann Smith
Operation Worker
kerryasmith@rcps.info

Kevin Hartman
Operation Worker
kmhartman@rcps.info
 Mr. Franklin  Mike
Michael Franklin                    
Operations Worker
mfranklin@rcps.info
Michael Husaw           
Operations Worker
mhusaw@rcps.info

 Mr. Whorley Tina
TC Whorley                   
Operations Worker
awhorley@rcps.info
Tina Lundvall                  
Operations Supply Clerk
tlundvall@rcps.info

                             

Access to Warehouse Information - (RCPS employees ONLY) - Please enter user name and password.

40 Douglass Avenue NW, Roanoke, VA 24012 Phone 540-853-2502