Name Position Phone Fax   Email
Mark Thompson Director of Technology 853-2319 853-6071 mthompson@rcps.info
Ernie Arnett Senior Network Engineer 853-6070 853-6071 earnett@rcps.info
Cory Bean
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher
853-1641
853-6071
cbean@rcps.info
Bryan Beemer Senior Network Engineer 853-6070 853-6071 blbeemer@rcps.info
Robert Bowman Help Desk Analyst 853-6070 853-6071 rbowman@rcps.info
Geno Busecca Media Technician 853-6070 853-6071 gbusecca@rcps.info
Tomislav Butković Help Desk Analyst 853-6070 853-6071 tbutkovic@rcps.info
Tim Carpenter Network Engineer 853-6070 853-6071 tcarpenter@rcps.info
Angela Charboneau     Instructional Technology Resource Teacher 853-1641 853-6071 acharboneau@rcps.info
Danny Conner
Help Desk Analyst 853-6070 853-6071
dconner@rcps.info
Eddie Davis Help Desk Analyst 853-6070
853-6071
cedavis@rcps.info
Sharon Forbes
Cognos Report Writer
853-1605 853-6071 sforbes@rcps.info
John Frederick Network Engineer 853-6070 853-6071 jwfrederick@rcps.info
Andrew Hartman
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher
853-1641 853-6071
ahartman@rcps.info
April Hill Instructional Technology Resource Teacher 853-1641 853-6071 ahill@rcps.info
Stacie Horne Administrative Assistant 853-1641 853-6071 shorne@rcps.info
Justin Huffman
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher 853-1641 853-6071 jhuffman@rcps.info
Randy Knoblock Coordinator of Student Information Systems 853-1425 853-6071 rknoblock@rcps.info
Dan Lubbs Programmer 853-2313 853-6071 dlubbs@rcps.info
Brent Martin Programmer 853-1703 853-6071 wbmartin@rcps.info
Jamey McKenna Instructional Technology Coordinator 853-1602 853-6071 jmckenna@rcps.info
Susan Morrissette
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher
853-1602
853-6071
smorrissette@rcps.info
Robert Moorefield Help Desk Analyst 853-6070 853-6071 rmoorefield@rcps.info
Richard Neff Senior Network Engineer 853-6070 853-6071 rneff@rcps.info
Keith Newcomb Telecommunications Specialist 853-1601 853-6071 knewcomb@rcps.info
Tonnie Pack Instructional Technology Resource Teacher 853-1641 853-6071 tpack@rcps.info
Ben Pugh Help Desk Analyst 853-6070 853-6071 bpugh@rcps.info
Britt Simmons Technology Support Coordinator 853-1527 853-6071 bsimmons@rcps.info
Greg Shelton Electronics Technician 853-1641 853-6071 gshelton@rcps.info
Dan Smith Technology Systems Coordinator 853-1566 853-6071 dbsmith@rcps.info
Karen Snyder Instructional Technology Resource Teacher 853-1641 853-6071 ksnyder@rcps.info
Kevin Spencer Instructional Technology Resource Teacher 853-1641 853-6071 kspencer@rcps.info
Ernie White Instructional Technology Resource Teacher 853-1641 853-6071 ewhite@rcps.info
Josh Wilkinson Instructional Technology Resource Teacher 853-1641 853-6071 jwilkinson@rcps.info
Brenda Wilson-Taylor Student Information Systems Analyst 853-1568 853-1275 btaylor@rcps.info

             
<div rre"="" rel="rrWidget" unselectable="on">

40 Douglass Avenue NW, Roanoke, VA 24012 Phone 540-853-2502