Donna A. Caldwell, CPA
     Director of Accounting Services

     dcaldwell@rcps.info

     (540) 853-2125
Tammy Manning, Staff Accountant
tmanning@rcps.info
(540) 853-2917
    Debbie Blevins, Accounts Payable Associate
dblevins@rcps.info
(540) 853-2552
       
Ty'Nesha Scales, Staff Accountant
tscales@rcps.info
(540) 853-1428 
    Mary Ann Croom, Accounts Payable Associate
mcroom@rcps.info
(540) 853-1786 
       
Carisa Stallworth, Staff Accountant
cstallworth@rcps.info
(540) 853-2069 
    Theresia Waller, Senior Accounting Clerk
twaller@rcps.info
(540) 853-2551 
40 Douglass Avenue NW, Roanoke, VA24012 Phone 540-853-2502